Project of the Year

2014 Trenchless Technology Project of the Year Submission

Deadline: July 31, 2014

Trenchless Technology is accepting nominations for its 2014 Projects of the Year competition. To be considered, please forward the following information to editors Sharon Bueno and Jim Rush. Projects of the Year are awarded in two categories – New Installation and Rehabilitation – based on the following criteria: Technical Advancements; Technical Complexity; Milestones and Records; Interaction and Cooperation; and Industry Advancement.

Projects should be completed between Aug. 1, 2013, and July 31, 2014. Only North American projects are recognized. Winners will be featured in the October 2014 issue of Trenchless Technology and officially honored at the 2015 No-Dig Show.

Project Name:

Project Details (Please be as descriptive as possible, limit 500 words):

Why Project Is Outstanding (Please be as descriptive as possible, limit 500 words):

Type: New Installation or Rehabilitation

Project Owner:



Date Project Completed:

Your Name:

Your Company Name:

Your Phone:

Your Email:


NOTE:  Please copy/paste bolded items into an email and send to both editors, Sharon Bueno and Jim Rush.